Was trying to set up work email and thought I finally got it.... now I have a screen that says "Activate Device Administrator?" and it says this will allow the "administrator" to reset my phone, clear all data, etc. This is scary! I can't get out of it by clicking the "Cancel" button. Can you tell me how to get this off my phone or what to do? I don't HAVE to have my work email on my phone so I'd really like to undo whatever I just did!