3 Replies Latest reply: Sep 23, 2010 5:32 PM by Ann154 RSS

    People contact option to "send to voicemail"

    tlroll

      When you go into the "people" option & choose a contact, there is an option that says "send to voicemail"...what does this mean?  If I choose to enable it for this contact does it mean that when they call my phone won't even ring?  Will they only have the option to leave a voicemail?  Will I know that they've even called?