Highlighted

Synch Warning

Member

This is in regard to an i-phone 4, but, may apply to others. While running the update to the new os I got a warning pop-up, "synching with phone will change more than 25% of your bookmarks on this computer".

I selected don't allow, but, what is this about?

Labels (1)
0 Likes
Highlighted

Re: Synch Warning

Sr. Member

Are you downloaded on computer? I would hook your phone up to wifi and do it without the computer. Because there might be an auto sync on iTunes.

0 Likes