Highlighted

Contacts don't update in the directory when you edit in Backup Assistant Plus

mrsmeyer618
Member

I can edit a contact in BUA+ and save it.  It shows as long as I am in the edit screen.  If I go to the 'people' screen, it still shows the information prior to the edit.  I sync it over and over again and 'people' just won't update.  I've gone through settings to the people hub, still doesn't work.  What's the secret?

Labels (1)
0 Likes