Feedback on recent Verizon Support
ADWeber328

This is my first time posting, so forgive me if this post is in the wrong location, or is not allowed in this forum. I have been trying to think of an appropriate way to share my experience with both Verizon and current and potential customers. This seemed to fit.

Let me start by saying that I have been a Verizon customer for several years. Overall, I have been very pleased with both the customer service and the signal strength. I have recommended Verizon to several people, and have probably brought in a fair share of business for you.

Recently, I had an experience that has changed that. Several experiences bundled together, really. It is important to note at this point that I am grandfathered into the Unlimited Data package from years ago, and I had made sure, every single time I talked to someone, that this would not be impacted. I was assured up and down that it would not and I would retain that feature.