Calls going direct to voicemail
Throttleman
Enthusiast - Level 2

I am at the end of my understanding and patience with Motorola & Verizon. I have been dealing with poor service signal strength, dropped calls, calls going direct to voicemail and as of late, my calls being forwarded to a number that is invalid without my authorization or activation. I am about to receive my 3rd device which will be a Samsung s7 to fix this problem. I am a business owner and this is my life line to my customers. Verizon expects payment for it's "reliable" service monthly. My service has been anything but reliable, more like deniable. Due to lack of action to fix this problem if the phone I receive does not fix this issue, I am leaving Verizon for another carrier that others in my area are very happy with. I have lost business and my son even missed a wrestling meet because Verizon pushed out an update overnight and my alarm was set to wake us up . I can't charge my customers if I don't live up to my end of the bargain but here I am shelling out more money for a phone that will magically fix an obvious network issue.

please take this issue seriously -there are many people tired of getting ripped off -

Labels (1)
0 Likes
Re: Calls going direct to voicemail
Ann154
Community Leader
Community Leader

Have you canceled any and call forwarding?

I'm most definitely NOT a VZW employee. If a post answered your question, please mark it as the answer.

0 Likes
TEEKTEEK2U