When I delete a message on delete a message on message +, there is an option to "delete all locked contents". I can't find any place that shows me what locked contents are, and of course why I would either retain or delete them.
pdkrones, making sure that you can delete messages is important. Let's make sure we figure this out. Any locked content means that you have at one point "locked a message" to where it wouldn't be deleted if you erased an entire text thread. To understand what I'm referring to Open up a text thread that you have >> Press & hold down on the message bubble that has what you sent >> Screen populates "Message Options" > Lock Message. Do you see that? So at one point, you had selected this option. When you go to delete a text thread, it will give you the option of deleting the entire thread of messages & including the "locked content" Does this information help? AliciaD_VZW