In my Gallery are pictures entitled Auto Backup. I have tried repeatedly to delete these pictures with no luck. Also, where do I remove the auto backup? I scanned the full user guide and could not find anything regarding this feature.
The Auto backup is going to your Google+ or Picasa account associated with your Gmail account
I'm most definitely NOT a VZW employee. If a post answered your question, please mark it as the answer.