Anyone been scammed out of their BOGO for the Samsung 7 ?
GARDENCR
Enthusiast - Level 2

I have been battling Verizon since March 24, 2016. Always one excuse after another- still no rebate.

Anyone else???

1 Solution

Correct answers
Re: Anyone been scammed out of their BOGO for the Samsung 7 ?
vzw_customer_support
Customer Service Rep

I understand that this is an urgent matter for you and it has definitely been a while since you purchased your phones FROGGY0069. Our peers in our Rebate Center are the only team who has access to all rebate submissions. You can give them a call at 1-844-408-8471 or with them by clicking on this link https://www.yourdigitalrebatecenter.com/contact/

YareliM_VZW
Follow us on Twitter @VZWSupport
If my response answered your question please click the ?Correct Answer? button under my response. This ensures others can benefit from our conversation. Thanks in advance for your help with this!

View solution in original post

0 Likes
Klue
Master - Level 1

I've submitted all my paperwork on 4/15/16.    Didn't have to battle anything. Verizon gave me a tracking number and I checked in every couple of weeks for status. Got an Email from Verizon on 6/1/16 saying my submission was approved and the Visa card would be mailed in two weeks. 

0 Likes
Jared2004
Contributor - Level 2