When you delete a picture you have sent on the my Verizon app, does it delete the picture from the other persons view as well?
We understand that it is important to know if the receiving end is still able to view those picture after you delete them. Gladly we can assist and answer any questions you have. How are you sending the picture in the My Verizon app? GeorginaG_VZW