Highlighted

If i downgrade my data plan do i lose the rollover I already have?

Member

So I'm thinking the 8gb plan might just end up being too much for me, originally had 6. If I downgrade to 4gb does the rollover data reset, or do I keep the current rollover that's on my account?

Labels (1)
Tags (1)
0 Likes
1 Solution

Correct Answers
Highlighted

Re: If i downgrade my data plan do i lose the rollover I already have?

Sr. Member

Yes you would retain the carryover data from the previous bill cycle since you had paid for that plan amount.

View solution in original post

Highlighted

Re: If i downgrade my data plan do i lose the rollover I already have?

Sr. Member

Yes you would retain the carryover data from the previous bill cycle since you had paid for that plan amount.

View solution in original post