Highlighted

Disappointed

Sardines64

I am new to Verizon and want out if my contract so bad I have had so many issues and all Verizon errors they have done nothing for me and have only made things worse when I try and fix all the issues that have happened to he since Feb 2019 I have logged more than 25 hours either on the phone with customer service and or in a Verizon store all this since March ??? So disappointed and angry because I’m stuck in a contract with what I think to be just a bunch of liars and theives... those 20 hours I will never get back and Verizon could care less and has offered me no solution or incentives what’s so ever very sad 😞 

0 Likes

Re: Disappointed

boringusername

@Sardines64 wrote:

I am new to Verizon and want out if my contract so bad I have had so many issues and all Verizon errors they have done nothing for me and have only made things worse when I try and fix all the issues that have happened to he since Feb 2019 I have logged more than 25 hours either on the phone with customer service and or in a Verizon store all this since March ??? So disappointed and angry because I’m stuck in a contract with what I think to be just a bunch of liars and theives... those 20 hours I will never get back and Verizon could care less and has offered me no solution or incentives what’s so ever very sad 😞 

Verizon has not offered contracts since Jan 2017 so you are not in contract. You are free to leave at any time

0 Likes

mama23dogs
Sr. Leader

@Sardines64 wrote:

As noted, you don’t have a contract for service.  You can pay off your phones and move along if you like. 

0 Likes

glitchedpixel

@Sardines64 wrote:

You haven't even mentioned what the issue was.

0 Likes

Community Manager
Community Manager