Can I still share upgrades with other users on my account?

cappy8118
Member

I am looking to upgrade to the Note 5 and I wanted to know if I will be able to use the upgrade of one of my family members that is on my plan.

Labels (1)
0 Likes
1 Solution

Correct Answers
Highlighted

Re: Can you still share upgrades?

bizzareone
Sr. Member

YUP, alternate upgrades are still viable IF you are authorised on the account to make these changes.

View solution in original post

0 Likes
Highlighted

Re: Can you still share upgrades?

bizzareone
Sr. Member

YUP, alternate upgrades are still viable IF you are authorised on the account to make these changes.

View solution in original post

0 Likes

Re: Can you still share upgrades?

Tidbits
Sr. Leader

Also if they have a basic phone on that line you will have to keep a data plan on that line for as long as that contract is active even if you put a basic phone back in it's place.

0 Likes