Highlighted

Call Filtering/Blocking Don't Work; Hubbie Fell During My Long Chat Wait

I've been paying for this for several months and spam keeps getting through.  I've had multiple chats since.  The app is not compatible with my device, so I ask chat today why can't I do this online?  I'm sure I'm not the only one who has this dilemma.  No, you can only add 5 numbers/texts.  But I need the 20 I pay for monthly.  Of course tech support can't help either.  Nobody knows what they're doing over there, I am TIRED of the constant run around.

I was on this chat for hours including wait time in-between different persons.  While I was waiting on a person to answer and checking in with my disabled husband, hubbie decides to walk into kitchen and falls, now I can't get him up, he's too heavy.  He's going to stay on floor until morning when he and I have more strength to lift him up.

I canceled my auto-pay tonight, I am looking for service elsewhere.  I am tired of asking for help from people who don't know what they're doing for the most part, and ignoring me.  I am also filing a customer complaint to the CEO, President, BBB, and anyone else that will listen.

I pay a lot of money for service and have been a customer 20+ years with a few years with Nextel.  I should be able to do everything ONLINE, and NOT rely on an app that's going to take up space and GB's.  I am LIVID this happened...

Tags (2)
0 Likes
Highlighted

Re: Call Filtering/Blocking Don't Work; Hubbie Fell During My Long Chat Wait

Tech can't put a round peg through a square hole. If your device isn't compatible, it isn't compatible. That has nothing to do with them not knowing what they're doing. 

If you search "call filter" in the app store, there are dozens of them. Pick another one.

0 Likes
Highlighted