I sync locally with Outlook (not hooked up with an Exchange Server), and at times I get an alert during the Calendar sync that there will be one or more deletions of calendar entries applied to Outlook from the Storm. If I accept, the entries are gone, and I can no longer archive them with Outlook. If I cancel, none of the calendar entries are sync'd. I want the old entries so I can rewind my calendar to see where I was (travel) or what I was doing on a particular date.
How do I prevent the Storm / Desktop Manager from deleting old calendar entries?