HTC OR MOTOROLA ?
CMI
Holy Cow you guys Know these phones ! Any thoughts for a total novice to smartphones on which droid would be better. my use would be : phone / heavy e-mail / texting / use the camera alot / light web search. thanks for any advise
Labels (1)
0 Likes
Re: HTC OR MOTOROLA ?
Dangerous_Dave
Contributor - Level 2

CMI wrote:
Holy Cow you guys Know these phones ! Any thoughts for a total novice to smartphones on which droid would be better. my use would be : phone / heavy e-mail / texting / use the camera alot / light web search. thanks for any advise