Re: Casio Commando 4G LTE Turns Off and Lock Out Daily?
etheridge

@

To all people having trouble with the Casio Commando 4G phone. I share your concerns for I am having the same problems.After numerous conversations with tech support and trips to the Verizon store and a replacement phone that does the exact same thing, Verizon refuses to help with my problem phone.I paid alot of money for a phone that does not work and all they will offer me is another exact replacement. Their stance on this issue is that they are only brokers for the phone manufacturers and while the phone is still under the 1 year manufacturer warranty there is nothing they can do. Verizon had no problem selling me this phone and has no problem taking my money each month, so why can't they be a little more pro active in getting me a different type phone without having to change my plan or use one of my other available upgrades.I make my living doing service work and being able to receive phone calls on a regular basis is a must, with this phone you never know from one minute to the next when it's working and ultimately it affects my livelihood. It seems from all of your post we all have the same problem with the phone and also with support from Verizon. I think that maybe we all need to get together and report this problem in the social media,to the Better Business Bureau or maybe even get a law firm to start a class action lawsuit against Verizon and Casio,

0 Likes
GreenRobot
Contributor - Level 3